Community Access Television

TV9 Staff/Board of Directors

Kevin Vidinha РExecutive Director  
Kevin has been working in video production for 15 years. After graduating at New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical High School in 2009, Kevin went to work for local community television studios, such as New Bedford Cable Network, Fall River Community Media, Dartmouth Community Television and Fall River Government Television. Kevin holds first, second, and third place awards from The Alliance for Community Media Festival, Hometown Media Awards and The ACM Northeast Video Festival.

Caroline Niehoff – Production Assistant 
Caroline graduated from Rhode Island College with a major in Media Communications and double minors in Psychology and Digital Media Production, where she won an award for excellence in communication due to her visual storytelling abilities. She has experience in sports broadcasting, where she has been live-streaming high school sports and creating highlight videos showcasing memorable gameplays and specific athletes. She has previously worked with Dartmouth Cable Television and Swansea Community Network, where she has learned valuable skills and is eager to continue expanding her expertise.

Seekonk Cable Access Inc. Board of Directors

David Saad – President
Michael Dressler – Vice President / Treasurer
Doreen Taylor – Clerk
Peter Hoogerzeil
Jeffrey Starr Mararian

Questions for the Board of Directors? Email our board president at: